Contact details

COGST Office:
Mon,Wed-Fri 10-2pm Tue 3.30-7pm
0141 287 5447
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Facebook Image
Follow Us On Twitter - Image

 

button website sign up button club shop
button join our club button team unify

 

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn

Glasgow Club Gorbals will be closing the Swimming Pool Saturday 4th May (1pm) and reopen Sunday 2nd June, the pool will be closed for works to be carried on steel columns, lights, tiles & UV. This means the COG sessions have needed to be relocated.

During this time Junior Foundation Central shall continue to swim at Tollcross on a Tuesday evening 19:00-20:30. However sessions which would normally happen at GC Gorbals have been relocated to the below pools.

  • Wednesday 8th May Tollcross 19:00-20:30
  • Friday 10th May Springburn 17:00-18:30
  • Wednesday 15th May Tollcross 19:00-20:30
  • Friday 17th May Tollcross 19:00-20:30
  • Wednesday 22nd May Tollcross 19:00-20:30
  • Friday 24th May Springburn 17:00-18:30
  • Wednesday 29th May Tollcross 19:00-20:30
  • Friday 31st May Tollcross 19:00-20:30

Apologies for the inconvenience this has caused

Regards,

Danielle